We see Real Estate from an outdoorsman’s point of view because it is the only way we know how.

Dale Jump

(478) 808-2786

djump@mossyoakproperties.com

Dale is a native of middle Georgia, residing in Fort Valley with his wife Rachel and son Ryker. Growing up on a farm, Dale has gained years of experience in...

Gary Brown

(678) 414-9229

gbrown@mossyoakproperties.com

As a native Georgian, Gary has been exposed to the woods, fields and lakes of Georgia all of his life. Hunting, fishing and farming have always been close to...

Jordan Barnes

(912) 486-5872

jbarnes@mossyoakproperties.com

As a native Georgian, Jordan grew up hunting the woods of the coastal region all the way to the soft rolling hills of the piedmont. For the past 25 years...

Jarrett Lastinger

(478) 342-4133

jlastinger@mossyoakproperties.com

Jarrett Lastinger is the Owner and Qualifying Broker for Mossy Oak Properties Legacy Realty Services. Jarrett's grandfather probably had no idea of the passion that he would ignite in...

Kevin Snipes

(706) 573-9949

ksnipes@mossyoakproperties.com

Born and raised in Georgia, Kevin grew up with a love for the outdoors from spending time on his grandfathers farm in Schley County. After receiving his B.B.A. from...

Rachel Harbour

(603) 682-7919

rharbour@mossyoakproperties.com

Rachel was originally a north country girl from New Hampshire but is now a true southern girl residing in Fort Valley, GA with her husband Dale, their son Ryker, and...

Tom Mastin

(352) 258-2693

tmastin@mossyoakproperties.com

Tom Mastin is Broker Associate for Mossy Oak Properties Legacy Realty Services having recently sold the franchise to Jarrett Lastinger. Tom holds B. S. degrees in Forestry and Agricultural...

Don't wait!

Get in touch today to find your favorite place.

Subscribe to our Weekly Property Update

Tired of constantly searching the web for new properties? Be the first in line when properties in your area come available. It’s simple, just enter your email address and you will receive updates on all our new listings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!